skip to content

Suche

TSV Kosel aktuell:

zurzeit keine Nachrichten ....

Mitgliederlogin:

Der Vorstand im TSV Kosel e.V.

1. Vorsitzender

 
  Stefan Ruch
Haarmoor 16A
24354 Kosel
Telefon: 04354-98498
Telefax: 04354-996924
Mobil: 0175 7290305
E-Mail: info@tsvkosel.de / stefan.ruch@tsvkosel.de /Stefan_Ruch@T-Online.de

2. Vorsitzender

 
  Ingo Wilde
La-Mézière-Weg 3
24354 Kosel
Telefon: 04354-1371
Mobil:
E-Mail: ingo.wilde@tsvkosel.de / ingowilde@web.de

Kassenwart & Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

 Horst Pachan Horst Pachan
Haarmoor 22
24354 Kosel
Telefon: 04354-8812
E-Mail: horst.pachan@tsvkosel.de

Jugendwartin

 
Lisa Sander
Schwansenweg 24
24354 Kosel
Telefon: 04354-1046
E-Mail: lisa.sander@tsvkosel.de

Schriftfuehrerin

 
z.Zt. nicht besetzt

Administrator

 

Leif Falke
Schwansenweg 30
24354 Kosel
Telefon: 04354-8008489
Mobil: 0157-88800086
E-Mail: leif.falke@tsvkosel.de